What are “notifications”?

The Notification link (on the top right bar of the Commons, just to the left of your avatar) indicates if you have a new message, friend request, or invitation to join a group.  Zero indicates that you have no notifications.

Posted in: Accounts & Profiles

Creative Commons License

css.php
Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar